Driver seats control who can receive routes and use the EasyRoutes Delivery Driver app. Assign a seat to any driver in your roster to activate them; deactivate a seat when a driver is seasonal or temporarily off the road. You’re billed only for the number of seats included at your plan at any time. Deactivating preserves the driver’s details and history so you can re‑activate them later without re‑inviting.
Seat management is available in both EasyRoutes for Shopify and EasyRoutes for Web from the Drivers & Vehicles tab of the EasyRoutes navigation menu, or the Billing tab of EasyRoutes Settings for plan upgrades/downgrades.