Yes. As assigned routes are dispatched from EasyRoutes, drivers get a push notification that opens the route in the app. If a driver doesn’t see alerts, confirm notification permission is enabled and the driver is added to your store with the correct phone number. Drivers can also pull‑to‑refresh their route list in the app to fetch new routes available to them.
See: How do I dispatch/share routes? · Troubleshooting push notification permissions